Search
Menu

Register for Classes:

New students can register starting May 23. Current students start earlier. Check your dates for Summer or Fall.

Contact Faculty & Staff   

 Faculty

   

Lisa (LJ) Bothell

Assosiate Faculty

Office 1417

(206) 546-4639

lbothell@shoreline.edu

BusTech

 

Lisa Clemens-Mitchell

Associate Faculty

Office 1417

(206) 546-4526

lmitchel@shoreline.edu

BusTech

Gail Dalton

Faculty

Office 1420

(206) 546-4773

gdalton@shoreline.edu

BusTech

Brad Fader

Faculty

Office 1416

(206) 546-4688

bfader@shoreline.edu

Accounting

 

Ailsa Kellam

Faculty

Office 1410

(206) 546-4657 

akellam@shoreline.edu

BusAd

Dan King

Faculty

Office 1415

(206) 546-4702

dking@shoreline.edu 

Accounting

Kimberly Lothyan  

Associate Faculty

Office 5329

(206) 546-4624

klothyan@shoreline.edu 

BusAd

Matt Lothyan  

Associate Faculty

Office 1411

(206) 546-4692

mlothyan@shoreline.edu 

Accounting

Pollie McCloskey

Associate Faculty

Office 1411

(206) 546-4692

pmccloskey@shoreline.edu

BusAd

 

Stephen McCloskey

Faculty

Office 1404

(206) 546-5871

smccloskey@shoreline.edu 

BusAd/Law

Marty Manegold

Faculty

Office 1408

(206) 546-4620

mmanegold@shoreline.edu

Purchasing

Barbara McKnight

Associate Faculty

Office 1411

(206) 546-4692

bmcknight@shoreline.edu

BusTech

 

Ray Spizman

Faculty

Office 1421

(206) 546-4539

rspizman@shoreline.edu

BusTech

David Starr

Faculty

Office 1405

(206) 546-4725

dstarr@shoreline.edu

BusAd/Marketing

Mona Starr

Associate Faculty

Office 1404  

(206) 546-4546 

rstarr@shoreline.edu

BusAd/Fashion Merchandising

 

Robin Tartow

Associate Faculty

Office 1406

(206) 533-6704

rtartow@shoreline.edu

BusAd

  Kyle Winslow

Associate Faculty

Office 1407

(206) 533-6704

kwinslow@shoreline.edu

BusAd

 Staff    

Lyubov Braga

1400 Building

Senior Secretary 

(206) 546-4665

lbraga@shoreline.edu

Business Administration

 

Atsuko Donovan

1300 Building

Instructional and Classroom Support

(206) 546-4643

adonovan@shoreline.edu

Business Technology Center