Registered students will be placed into your Bb class sections at 6 AM and 6 PM daily after they register.
When a student drops or is dropped from your class, s/he automatically will be removed from your Bb classroom until the 10th day of the quarter. After the tenth day, you may send an email to eLearning@shoreline.edu and paste in the student drop information from your Instructor Briefcase.
Here is the link to Enrollment Services Waitlist FAQ.
Your Bb classes are created by default as unavailable to students, so you control when to make your class visible to your students by going to: control panel > settings > course availability.