Log in to Bb and look at "My SCC" tab. Under the "My Courses" section (the lower right box on the screen) there is a little icon of a pencil. Click on the pencil, the edit my courses module. From the screen that appears (Customize My Courses), deselect the courses that you are not currently teaching and Submit. The deselected classes will no longer appear on the "My SCC" tab under "My Courses," but you will still see all of your courses under the mideLearninge "Courses" tab.