Chemistry Department

Chemistry Home | Faculty | Resources | Courses | Success Stories

 

Faculty

Karen Kreutzer (Program Chair)

Office 2817, (206) 546-4576, kkreutze@shoreline.edu

 

Linda Kuehnert

Office 2821, (206) 546-4575, lkuehner@shoreline.edu

 

David Phippen

Office 2822, (206) 546-4572, dphippen@shoreline.edu

 

Amar Yahiaoui

Office 2820, (206) 546-4738, ayahiaou@shoreline.edu

 


 

Kevin Johnson 

Office: 2823, Phone: 206.546.4505, email: kjohnson6@shoreline.edu

 

Torrey Stenmark

Office: 2823. Phone: 206.546.4505. email: tstenmark@shoreline.edu

 

Clarita Bhat

Office: 2823, Phone: 206.546.4505, email: cbhat@shoreline.edu

 

Mohammad Hossain

Office: 2712, Phone:425.205.9917 (cell), email: mhossain@shoreline.edu

 

Laboratory Supervisor

Jerry Owens Office 2716, (206) 546-4519, jowens2@shoreline.edu