Search
Menu

Campus closed Thurs., Nov. 23 and Fri., Nov. 24
Campus and college services will be closed Thurs., Nov. 23 and Fri., Nov. 24 in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday, and will return to normal operating hours on Mon., Nov. 27. 

Get more details

Math Department

Transfer Planning Guides | Faculty and Staff | Courses | ResourcesPlacement | Sample Tests

 

Mathematics Faculty and Staff

As a student at SCC, you will have the opportunity interact directly with our outstanding, award-winning faculty who are interested in your education goals. Our faculty are available to answer your questions: mathadvising@shoreline.edu

Faculty and Staff (available to answer questions)

 Mathematics Department Chair, Steve Bogart

 sbogart@shoreline.edu 

 Director of the Math Learning Center, Rosalie Tepper

 rtepper@shoreline.edu

 Science Administrator Assistant, Delene Bryant

 dbryant@shoreline.edu 

 Science Division Advisor, Joyce Fagel

 jfagel@shoreline.edu

 

Faculty Contact Information 

Steven Bogart

Office 5333

206-546-6986

sbogart@shoreline.edu

Shana Calaway

Office 5308

206-546-4628

scalaway@shoreline.edu

Niko Culevski

Office 5310

206-546-6901

nculevski@shoreline.edu

Jennifer DeSoto

Office 5375

206-546-4754

jdesoto@shoreline.edu

Shannon Flynn

Office 5346

206-546-4705

sflynn@shoreline.edu

Nancy Goodisman

Office 5310

206-546-6901

ngoodism@shoreline.edu

Lourdes Gutierrez

Office 2823

please email

lgutierrez@shoreline.edu

Helen Hancock - Emeritus Faculty

Office 5310

please email

hhancock@shoreline.edu

Christopher Hardy

 Office 5310

 206-546-6901

chardy2@shoreline.edu 

Benjamin Helford

 Office 5375

206-546-4754

bhelford@shoreline.edu 

Craig Huber

 Office 5375

206-546-4754

chuber@shoreline.edu 

Wendy Hurley

Office 2813

please email

whurley@shoreline.edu

Fred Kuczmarski

Office 5348

206-546-6993

fkuczmar@shoreline.edu

Sarah Leyden

Office 5357

206-546-5819

sleyden@shoreline.edu

Juliet Lovejoy

Office 5311

206-546-4574

jlovejoy@shoreline.edu

Sasha (Alexander) Malinsky

Office 5383

206-533-6769

amalinsky@shoreline.edu

Federico Marchetti

Office 5375

206-546-4754

fmarchetti@shoreline.edu

Mike Moran

Office 2813

206-546-4569

mmoran@shoreline.edu

Eileen Murphy

Office 2813

206-546-4569

emurphy@shoreline.edu

Ted Panitz

Office 5310

206-546-6901

tpanitz@shoreline.edu

Trevor Pelletier

Office 5366

206-533-6789

tpelletier@shoreline.edu

Tatiana Rudneva

Office 5310

206-546-6901

trudneva@shoreline.edu

Lauren Sandven

Office 2811

206-533-6795

lsandven@shoreline.edu

Nirmala Savage 

Office 2819

206-533-6610

nsavage@shoreline.edu

Kellie Shin

Office 5310

206-546-6901

kshin2@shoreline.edu

Harkirat Sohi

Office 5310

206-546-6901

hsohi@shoreline.edu

(David) Mark Sullivan

Office 1413

206-546-tbd

dmsullivan@shoreline.edu

Rosalie Tepper - MLC Director

Office 4209 

206-533-6627

rtepper@shoreline.edu

(Przemyslaw) Mark Wyzgowski

 Office 5375

206-546-4754

pwyzgowski@shoreline.edu

Kyle Zortman

Office 1413

206-546-tbd

kzortman@shoreline.edu

 

 


 

Mathematics Department Support Staff

 Delene Bryant

Office 2805

206-546-4534

dbryant@shoreline.edu

 Kelly Griffin

2800 Lobby

206-546-4567

kgriffin2@shoreline.edu

 Guy Hamilton

Office 2806

206-533-6638

ghamilto@shoreline.edu

 

 

Campus Phone Book