ESL Faculty 

The ESL faculty are a committed group of experienced, professional teachers. They have Masters Degrees in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) or Masters Degrees and advanced TESOL training. Most teachers have lived and worked in countries other than the United States.  

 

vince barnes

Vince Barnes

206-546-4675

vbarnes@shoreline.edu

 

ruth duffy

Ruth Duffy

206-533-6766

rduffy@shoreline.edu

 

Holly Havnaer

Holly Havnaer

206-546-6958

hhavnaer@shoreline.edu

 

Aura Rios-Erickson, Advisor

 

Aura Rios-Erickson

ESL Advisor
206-546-4566

aerickso@shoreline.edu

 

 Diana Smuidrins

Daina Smuidrins

206-533-6649

dsmuidri@shoreline.edu

 

Betsy Binnian

Betsy Binnian  
206-546-6959
bbinnian@shoreline.edu

 

Jessica Gibson

Jessica Gibson

206-546-4718

jgibson@shoreline.edu

 

Bruce McCutchen

Bruce McCutcheon

206-546-4777

bmccutch@shoreline.edu

 Lauren Wilson

Lauren Wilson

206-546-6985

lwilso@shoreline.edu

 

photo coming soon

Karen Bretz

206-546-6774

kbretz@shoreline.edu

 

Elisabeth Hansen

Elizabeth Hanson

206-546-4555

elhanson@shoreline.edu

 

Jo McIntyre

Jo McEntire

206-546-5805

jmcentir@shoreline.edu

 

Annamaria Winters 

Annamaria Winters

206-546-4765

anwinters@shoreline.edu