ESL Faculty 

The ESL faculty are a wonderful group of experienced, professional teachers. They have Masters Degrees in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) or Masters Degrees and advanced TESOL training. Most teachers have lived and worked in countries other than the United States.

 

Vince Barnes

Office: Room 5381

Telephone: (206) 546-4675

Email:vbarnes@shoreline.edu

Website:www.shoreline.edu/vbarnes

 

  Jenae Kirby  
Office: Room 5345
Telephone: (206) 546-6958
Email: 
jkirby@shoreline.edu

Betsy Binnian  
Office: Room 2154
Telephone: (206) 546-6959
Email:  bbinnian@shoreline.edu

 

  Christopher Lindberg
Email: clindberg@shoreline.edu
Donna Biscay
Office: 
Room 5316
Telephone: (206) 546-4638
Email:
dbiscay@shoreline.edu
 

Bruce McCutcheon
Office: Room 5339
Telephone: (206) 546-4777
Email:  bmccutch@shoreline.edu

 

David Boyle  
Office: Room 5345
Telephone: (206) 546-6958
Email: 
dboyle@shoreline.edu
 

Jo McEntire
Office: Room 5314
Telephone: (206) 546-5805
Email: jmcentir@shoreline.edu

 

Diane Clifford
Office: Room 5358
Telephone: (206) 546-5838
Email: 
dcliffor@shoreline.edu
 

Daina Smuidrins
Office: Room 5367
Telephone: (206) 533-6649
Email: dsmuidri@shoreline.edu
Website: http://shoreline.edu/dsmuidrins/

 

Daphne Cuizon  
Office: Room 5345
Telephone: (206) 546-6958
Email: dcuizon@shoreline.edu

 

  Barbara Stewart
Office: Room 5335
Email: 
  bstewart@shoreline.edu

Ruthann Duffy
Office: Room 5376
Telephone: (206) 533-6766

Email:  rduffy@shoreline.edu
Website: http://www.shoreline.edu/callab/

 

  Margaret Whittemore
Office: Room 5307 
Email: 
 mwhittemore@shoreline.edu   
Holly Havnaer
Office: 
Room 5345
Email: 
hhavnaer@shoreline.edu
  Lauren Wilson
Office: Room 5340
Telephone:  (206) 546-6985
Email: lwilso@shoreline.edu
Website: http://www.shoreline.edu./lwilso/
        
Susan Hottinger
Office: Room 5345
Email: shottinger@shoreline.edu
  Annamaria Winters
Office: Room 3031
Email: anwinters@shoreline.edu