ESL Faculty 

The ESL faculty are a wonderful group of experienced, professional teachers. They have Masters Degrees in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) or Masters Degrees and advanced TESOL training. Most teachers have lived and worked in countries other than the United States.

 

Vince Barnes

Telephone: (206) 546-4675

Email:vbarnes@shoreline.edu

 

Betsy Binnian  
Telephone: (206) 546-6959
Email:  bbinnian@shoreline.edu

 

Karen Bretz

Telephone:(206) 546-6774

Email:  kbretz@shoreline.edu

 

Ruth Duffy

Telephone:(206) 533-6766

Email: rduffy@shoreline.edu

 

Holly Havnaer

Telephone: (206) 546-6958

Email: hhavnaer@shoreline.edu

 

Bruce McCutcheon

Telephone: (206) 546-4777

Email: bmccutch@shoreline.edu

 

 

 

 

Jo McEntire

Telephone: (206) 546-5805

Email: jmcentir@shoreline.edu

 

Elizabeth Hanson

Telephone: (206) 546-4555

Email: elhanson@shoreline.edu

 

Daina Smuidrins

Telephone:(206) 533-6649

Email: dsmuidri@shoreline.edu

 

Lauren Wilson

Telephone: (206) 546-6985

Email: lwilso@shoreline.edu

 

Annamaria Winters

Telephone: (206) 546-4765

Email: anwinters@shoreline.edu