States Served by Shoreline's Virtual Campus

We add new states on a regular basis. If yours is listed, you can Apply Now. If yours is not currently listed, please check back later. 


Alaska Georgia Mississippi North Dakota Vermont
Arizona Hawaii Missouri Oklahoma Virginia
California Idaho Montana Oregon Washington
Colorado  Illinois Nebraska Pennsylvania West Virginia
Connecticut Indiana New Jersey Rhode Island Wisconsin
Delaware Kansas New Mexico South Carolina Wyoming
District of Columbia Maine New York South Dakota  
Florida Michigan North Carolina* Tennessee  


*Shoreline Community College is authorized to accept North Carolina students only for our certificate programs. Please identify yourself as a student in a certificate program so that you can enroll for classes by contacting


As part of the process of gaining approval to serve out-of-state students, state and federal guidelines require us to provide information about resolving complaints about our instruction or student services.