Faculty Advisors

To get the most value for your time at Shoreline, contact an advisor to help you plan your program track.

 

Program Manager

Mary Bonar

mbonar@shoreline.edu

 

Full Time Faculty 

Bruce Amstutz

bamstutz@shoreline.edu

Christine Shafner

cshafner@shoreline.edu

Keith Takechi

ktakechi@shoreline.edu

Al Yates

ayates@shoreline.edu

Kathie Hunt

khunt@shoreline.edu

Matthew Allison

mallison@shoreline.edu